We are grateful to the members of our Board. They provide the guidance and policies for Princeton Community Housing.

Daniela Bonafede-Chhabra, Chair of Development Committee, Immediate Past President
John Borden
Thomas W. Charles, Treasurer
Benjamin J. Colbert
C. VanLeer Davis, Vice President
James A. Floyd
Leticia Fraga
John W. Gilmore
Rich Gittleman, President
Valerie W. Haynes, Chair, Public Relations and Advocacy Committee
Sara Just
Chad L. Klaus
Jeannette Klink, Secretary
Alice K. Small
Edna Wigderson
Yvonne Wilson-Rice
Elizabeth West Wolfe
Eleanor W. Angoff*
Harriet Bryan
Theodore M. Vial* Emeritus